You are here:

Home

Concert-Opera and Ballet season 2010

Concert-Opera and Ballet season 2010

OPERA

Un ballo in maschera
by Giuseppe Verdi

Wednesday, April 14, h 21.00 Turn A
Friday, April 6, h 21.00 Turn B
Sunday, April 18, h 18.30 Turn C

New staging of the Giuseppe Verdi Theatre of Salerno

MORE INFO

CONCERT

Sobrino

Sunday, May 2, h 18.30 Turn A

Conductor | Antonio Pirolli
Clarinet | Giampiero Sobrino
Orchestra | “Giuseppe Verdi” Philarmonic Orchesta of Salerno

MORE INFO

OPERA

Il barbiere di Siviglia
by Gioachino Rossini

Sunday, May  8, h 21.00 Turn D
Monday, May 10, h 21.00 Turn E
Monday, May 17, h 21.00 Turn F

New staging of the Giuseppe Verdi Theatre of Salerno

MORE INFO

CONCERT

Wiener Kammerensemble

Thursday, May 13, h 21.00 Turn E

MORE INFO

OPERA

L’Elisir d'amore
by Gaetano Donizetti

Wednesday, May 26, 21.00 Turn A
Fruiday, May 28, h 21.00 Turn B
Sunday, May 30, h 18.30 Turn C
Tuesday, June 8, h 21.00 Turn D
Thursday, June 10, h 21.00 Turn E
Saturday, June 12, h 21.00 Turn F

Staging of the Opera House in Cagliari

MORE INFO

CONCERT

Zukerman Chamberplayers - Cheng

Tuesday, September 14, h 21.00 Turn B

Conductor | Zukerman Chamberplayers
Violin | Pinchas Zukerman
Piano | Angela Cheng

MORE INFO

OPERA

Roméo et Juliette
by Charles Gounod

Wednesday, September 22, h 21.00  Turn D
Wednesday, September 26, h 21.00 Turn E
Wednesday, September 28, h  21.00  Turn F

New staging of the Giuseppe Verdi Theatre of Salerno

MORE INFO

GALA

Evviva Farinelli
Baroque Gala

Sunday, September 26, h 18.30 Turn F

Conductor | Ariel Zuckermann
Controtenore| Matthias Rexroth
Orchestra | “Giuseppe Verdi” Philarmonic Orchesta of Salerno

MORE INFO

CONCERT

Sokolov

Saturday, October 9, h  21.00 Turn A

Piano | Grigory Sokolov

MORE INFO

CONCERT

Vignali - Macalli

Sunday, October 10, h 18.30 Turn C

Oboe |  Luca Vignali
Flute | Carlo Macalli
Orchestra | “Giuseppe Verdi” Philarmonic Orchesta of Salerno


MORE INFO

OPERA

Giselle
by Adolphe-Charles Adam

Thursday, October 21, h 21.00 
Friday, October 22, h 21.00    
Saturday, October 23, h 21.00  

non-subscription

MORE INFO

CONCERT

Concert for Peace
Orchestra The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon-Lezion

Sunday, November 7, h 18.30 Turn C

Piano | Saleem Abboud Ashkar


MORE INFO

CONCERT

Bollani

Monday, November 15, h 21.00 Turn F

Piano | Stefano Bollani

MORE INFO

CONCERT

Lacrouts - Lacrouts - Tiberghien

Sunday, November 21, h 21.00 Turn A

Violin | Eric Lacrouts
Cello | Cyrille Lacrouts
Piano | Cédric Tiberghien


MORE INFO
OPERA

Carmen
by Georges Bizet

Monday, November 22, h 21.00 Turn A
Thursday, November 25, h 21.00 Turn B
Sunday, November 28, h 18.30 Turn C 

MORE INFO

CONCERT

Álvarez

Friday, October 3, h 21.00 Turn A

Conductor | Daniel Oren
Tenor | Marcelo Álvarez
Orchestra | “Giuseppe Verdi” Philarmonic Orchesta of Salerno

MORE INFO
CONCERT

Wang

Sunday, December 5, h 18.30  Turn B

Piano | Yuja Wang

MORE INFO
OPERA

Francesca da Rimini
by Riccardo Zandonai

Wednesday, December 8 , h 21.00 Turn A
Sunday, December 12, h 18.30 Turn C  
Tuesday, December 14, h 21.00 Turn B


MORE INFO

 CONCERT

Volodin

Friday, December 10, h 21.00 Turn E

Piano | Alexei Volodin

MORE INFO
OPERA

Luisa Miller
by Giuseppe Verdi

Wednesday, December 22, h 21.00 Turn D
Tuesday, December 28, h 21.00 Turn E
Thursday, December 30, h 21.00 Turn F

MORE INFO

teatro